0
839 Pennsylvania Ave Hartshorne, OK 74547
LOCAL: (918) 297-7990
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bar-B Flowers & Gifts
Local Hartshorne, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Mar 11, 2022
Name: Richard T

State/Province:KS

I rate your service 5-star, and truly appreciate your "over-and-above" effort to satisfy a late request. Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2022
Name: Deana Y

State/Province:OK

Love the arrangement!!
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name: jamie s

State/Province:OK

I never have a problem with ordering the flowers. The recipient always gets them in a timely manner so Bar B is my go to flower shop !!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Dottie K

State/Province:OK

I was impressed! Not only the size but so many roses.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name: Mary S

State/Province:SC

Flowers did not look like what order. No yellow or green flowers. Not even the base was the same. Wanted a basket, came in cheap pink plast container. Paid over $100 for less than average arrangement.
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name: Paul L

State/Province:IT

Once again I've had the pleasure of using bar-B flower's and again it's 5 star's fantastic service and the flowers were beautiful would highly recommend and will use them again
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name: Shelby W

State/Province:OK

Amazing customer service and fast delivery! The arrangement was perfect!
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name: Jasmine R

State/Province:OK

Beautiful flower arrangement and fast delivery!
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name: paul l

State/Province:IT

Found it very easy to order on website the delivery was very quick and will use them again
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name: Paul L

State/Province:IT

I am from Ireland and i ordered flowers with bar b flower's for my friend in USA they were beautiful and they were delivered the same day website was very easy to use and i would recommend them thank you barbflowers
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name: Melanie D

State/Province:OK

I have received 2 arrangements from Bar-B Flowers & Gifts both were very beautiful, unique, and lasted a very long time.